The Team

  • Member:

    Mandy Erasmus: 084 317-6792
    E-mail: mandy@berondafreight.co.za
  • Accounts:

    Elmarie Henegan: 021 949-3331
    E-mail: capeadmin@berondafreight.co.za
  • POD's/Invoicing/Claims:

    Lindy Smith: 021 949-3331
    E-mail: lindy@berondafreight.co.za
  • Orders/loadcons:

    Helletje Pierce: 021 949-3331
    E-mail: orders@berondafreight.co.za
  • Operators:

    Pippie Lombard: 082 889-6892
    E-mail: pippie@berondafreight.co.za

    Charl Lourens: 082 889-6765
    E-mail: charl@berondafreight.co.za

    William Perez: 074 231-2987
    E-mail: william@berondafreight.co.za
  • Tracking:

    Morne Erasmus: 081 399-0449
    E-mail: morne@berondafreight.co.za

  • Technical:

    Sam: 021 949-3331